We understand your privacy. You can wipe your entire Vepaar account data or delete your account just with a single click. It will delete the Contacts, Messages, Media, Products, Orders, Polls, and your entire Vepaar account.

You can wipe the data or delete the account from our Extension or 
AdminPanel

In our Mobile App, we don't have a feature for wipe data or delete account.


Wipe Data

To wipe your data from Vepaar, follow these steps.

  1. Navigate to Accounts & Settings from the right sidebar green belt. [On Extension]
  2. Click on the Account tab on the left menu bar, and go to My Profile.
  3. Click on "Wipe Data" On the top right. 
  4. It will ask for your confirmation and, on approval, wipe the entire data of your account.



Delete Account

You can delete your Vepaar account, which will delete your data and also an account with Vepaar.

To delete your account from Vepaar, follow these steps.

  1. Navigate to Accounts & Settings from the right sidebar green belt. [On Extension]
  2. Click on the Account tab on the left menu bar, and go to My Profile.
  3. Click on "Delete Account" On the top right. 
  4. It will ask for your confirmation and, on approval, wipe the entire data and delete your account.


Note: Once the data is wiped or the account deleted, It won't be recovered.