We understand your privacy. You can wipe your entire Vepaar account data or delete your account just with a single click. It will delete the Contacts, Messages, Media, Products, Orders, Polls, and your entire Vepaar account.


You can wipe the data or delete the account from our Mobile App or AdminPanel


Wipe Data

To wipe your data from Vepaar, follow these steps.

  1. Navigate to Accounts & Settings from the right sidebar green belt. [On Extension]

  2. Click on the Account tab on the left menu bar, and go to My Profile.

  3. Click on "Wipe Data" On the top right. 

  4. It will ask for your confirmation and, on approval, wipe the entire data of your account.



Delete Account

You can delete your Vepaar account, which will delete your data and also an account with Vepaar.

To delete your account from Vepaar, follow these steps.

  1. Navigate to Accounts & Settings from the right sidebar green belt. [On Extension]

  2. Click on the Account tab on the left menu bar, and go to My Profile.

  3. Click on "Delete Account" On the top right. 

  4. It will ask for your confirmation and, on approval, wipe the entire data and delete your account.



Delete or Wipe Account from Mobile

Same as AdminPanel, you can delete or wipe data using iOS or Android App. 

Follow below setups for it: 

  1. Login to Mobile App

  2. Click on the Account tab on the left hamburger menu, and go to My Profile.

  3. To Wipe Account : Click on "Wipe Account"

  4. To Delete Account : Click on "Delete Account". Share Feedback & Click on "Delete Account" Button.

  5. It will ask for your confirmation and, on approval, wipe the entire data and delete your account.





Note: Once the data is wiped or the account deleted, It won't be recovered.

You can reach us anytime at support@vepaar.com if you need any help.