Downgrade to a Lower Subscription Plan
Created by: Vepaar Team
Modified on: Thu, 21 Sep, 2023 at 5:14 PM
What happens when I downgrade to a Free Plan from Paid Subscription Plan?
If you do downgrade to a lower subscription plan (either a lower subscription plan or a free plan), the following limitations will be applied to your Vepaar Account:
Based on your current plan, you will be able to use the different features (Quick Reply, Number of Products, Shipping Locations & Much more) with the limits mentioned on our pricing page here.
For Example, If an account is downgraded to Free Plan following limitations will apply:
Only 10 Products will be visible in your store. All the other products will be automatically disabled.
Quick Reply Templates will be sent with Vepaar branding.
The first 100 contacts will only be accessible, the rest will be locked.
Auto-Sync Chats, Personalized Quick Replies, Import / Export,
Custom Fields & Order Editing will be disabled, and you will no longer be able to use those features.
Only 1 Shipping location will be displayed; advanced features of Shipping Locations will be disabled.
Upgrade your plan to continue using all the premium features, by following the below steps:
Visit on Account > Change plan Tab
Select your suitable plan and click on the Buy button to subscribe.
That’s it! Enjoy the premium features of Vepaar, and don’t forget to join our FB Group here.
You can reach us anytime at firstname.lastname@example.org if you need any help.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.